June 4, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 26, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, May 24, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 24, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 25, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 15, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, May 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 15, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 27, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, April 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 23, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 22, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Public’s Help to Identify and Locate 7-11 Robbers

  Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks help to identify and locate two men who robbed […]
April 22, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 21, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 22, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 20, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, April 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 19, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]