March 4, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 28, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, February 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 27, 2015– 6 a.m. Saturday, February 28, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
February 23, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, February 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 23, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 21, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, February 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 21, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 19, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 17, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, February 16, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 16, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 17, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 17, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, February 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 15, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 14, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, February 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 14, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]