April 23, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 22, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Public’s Help to Identify and Locate 7-11 Robbers

  Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks help to identify and locate two men who robbed […]
April 22, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 21, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 22, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 20, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, April 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 19, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 30, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, March 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 28,2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 29, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 30, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, March 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 27,2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 23, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, March 21, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 21,2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 22, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 9, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, March 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 7, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]