January 19, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, January 15, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 15, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 16, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 15, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, January 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 15, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 12, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, January 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January, 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 12, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 4, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, January 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 4, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, January 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 4, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, December 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 1, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 31, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 31, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 30, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]