November 9, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, November 8, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 8, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 9, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 6, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, November 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 6, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 3, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, November 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 2, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, November 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 2, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 26, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, October 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 26, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 23, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, October 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 15, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 15, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 8, 2015

SLCPD Seeking Identity of Bank Robbery Suspect

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is looking to identify the bank robbery suspect pictured above. At approximately 5:22 p.m. Wednesday night a female […]