August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, August 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 10, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 8, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 8, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, August 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 8, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 4, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, August 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, Aug. 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 30, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 28, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, July 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 27, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 28, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 27, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, July 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 23, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 24, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 23, 2015

SLCPD Needs Help Locating Robbery Suspect

Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY-The Salt Lake City Police Department is seeking the public’s help locating 43-year-old Christopher Richardson. Richardson is […]