July 6, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, July 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 1, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 1, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 30, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, June 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 29, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, June 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 28, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 29, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 26, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, June 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 26, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 25, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 24, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 25, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 23, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, June 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, Tuesday, June 23, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
June 19, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, June 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]