November 19, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 19, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 17, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, November 16, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 17, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 6, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 5, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 6, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 3, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, November 2, 2014

6 a.m. Sunday, November 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 3, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
October 31, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, October 30, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 30, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 31, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 27, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, October 26, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 26, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 27, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 27, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, October 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 26, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 21, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, October 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]