October 20, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, October 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 18, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 17, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, October 16, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 17, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 13, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, October 12, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 12, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 13, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 13, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, October 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 11, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 10, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, October 9, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 10, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 9, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 08, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 09, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 8, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 07, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 08, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 3, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, October 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 02, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 03, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]