October 1, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 30, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 01, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 29, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, September 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 28, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
September 26, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, September 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 26, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 24, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 24, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 23, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, September 22, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 23, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 22, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, September 19, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 19, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 20, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
September 16, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, September 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
September 15, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, September 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]