June 18, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 18, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
June 17, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, June 16, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 17, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, June 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 13, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, June 12, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 12, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 13, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
June 12, 2014

SLCPD Seeks Public’s Help to ID Maverik Robbery Suspect

Surveillance Photos of suspect who robbed a Maverick store Sunday, April 27, 2014. SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s help […]
June 11, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
June 10, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, June 9, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 10, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]