June 10, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, June 9, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 10, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 9, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 5, 2014

SLCPD Seeks Public’s Help to ID, Macy’s Robbery Suspect

SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s help to identify and locate a man suspected of robbing Macy’s on June 3, […]
June 4, 2014

Watch log: Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
May 28, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 28, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
May 20, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, May 19, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 19, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 20, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
May 14, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 14, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
May 8, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 8, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]