April 28, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, April 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 28, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 28, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, April 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 26, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
April 21, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, April 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 9, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 9, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 25, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 24 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 25, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 24, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, March 21, 2014

6 a.m. Friday, March 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 22, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
March 20, 2014

SLCPD Releases Photos of Suspects in Robbery of Fast-Food Restaurant — REWARD

Cash reward for info leading to arrest, conviction SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s help to identify two males […]