January 16, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 15, 2014

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day […]
January 8, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 7, 2014

6 a.m. Tuesday, January 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 8, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
January 7, 2014

UPDATE: SLCPD Seeks Man Suspected of Robbing Bank of Utah

Suspect identified as Kurt Landenberger, arrested and booked into jail January 16, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s […]
January 2, 2014

SLCPD Seeks Man Suspected of Robbing 3 Credit Unions in the SL Valley Last Month

Call (801) 799-3000 if you recognize the suspect   Suspect in Health Care Credit Union robbery, 12/24/13. Suspect in America First Credit Union robbery, 12/28/13. Suspect […]
January 2, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 1, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 30, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, December 27, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 27, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 28, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 26, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 25, 2013   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]