December 24, 2013

Suspect Sought in Robbery of Credit Union (PHOTOS)

Call (801) 799-3000 if you recognize this robbery suspect Surveillance images show the suspect in the December 24, 2013, robbery of Health Care Credit Union. (Case #13-202181). SALT […]
December 23, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, December 21, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 21, 2013 – 6 a.m. Sunday, 22, 2013   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 20, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, December 19, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 19, 2013 – 6 a.m. Friday, 20, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City […]
December 16, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, December 14, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 14, 2013 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 15, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, December 13, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 13, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 14, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 13, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, December 12, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 12, 2013 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 13, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 10, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, December 9, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 9, 2013 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 10, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 9, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, December 6, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 6, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 7, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]