February 14, 2014

Update: Suspect has been identified and booked in the Walmart robbery

Surveillance images of robbery suspect from case #14-22472. The suspect has been identified as Bradley Bourk (09/23/90) and was booked into jail on Monday, February 17, […]
February 14, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, February 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 14, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 13, 2014

Suspect Sought in Bank Robbery

      SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is seeking the public’s help to identify the suspect in a bank robbery […]
February 12, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 12, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 24, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, January 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 24, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 16, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 15, 2014

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day […]
January 8, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 7, 2014

6 a.m. Tuesday, January 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 8, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
January 7, 2014

UPDATE: SLCPD Seeks Man Suspected of Robbing Bank of Utah

Suspect identified as Kurt Landenberger, arrested and booked into jail January 16, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s […]