October 3, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, October 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 28, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 22, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 22, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 20, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, September 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 19, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, September 18, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 18, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 19, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 19, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, September 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 19, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, September 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 15, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 15, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]