March 29, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 27, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, March 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 27, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, March 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 20, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, March 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 20, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 15, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 14, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, March 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 13, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, March 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 7, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, March 6, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 6, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 7, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]