December 6, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 5, 2017– 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 6, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
December 14, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 15, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, December 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 14, 2017– 6 a.m. Friday, December 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
December 18, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, December 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 15, 2017– 6 a.m. Saturday, December 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
December 18, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 17, 2017– 6 a.m. Monday, December 18, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 2, 2018

Watch Log: December 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 29, 2017– 6 a.m. Saturday, December 30, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 2, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, December 31, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 31, 2017– 6 a.m. Monday, January 1, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 4, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 3, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 4, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>