March 7, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 12, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, March 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 12, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 13, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, March 12, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 12, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 13, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 19, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, March 18, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 18, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 19, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 21, 2018

Press Release: SLCPD Seeks Suspect in Sinclair Robbery

SLCPD Seeks Suspect in Sinclair Robbery SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is seeking the public’s assistance in identifying a male (pictured above) that […]
March 22, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 22, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 23, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, March 22, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 22, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 23, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 26, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, March 23, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 23, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 24, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>