June 5, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, June 2, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 2, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 3, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 7, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 11, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, June 8, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 8, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 9, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 14, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 14, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 27, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 19, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, July 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 16, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 19, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 17, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 18, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 24, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, July 22, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 22, 2018– 6 a.m. Monday, July 23, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
//]]>