July 24, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, July 23, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 23, 2018– 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 24, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 25, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 24, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 25, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 7, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, August 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 15, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 14, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 15, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 20, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, August 18, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 18, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 19, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 20, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, August 19, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 19, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 20, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 22, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 21, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 23, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>