August 27, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, August 25, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 25, 2018– 6 a.m. Sunday, August 26, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 29, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 29, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 5, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 5, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 13, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 17, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, September 16, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 16, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 24, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, September 21, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 21, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 22, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 10, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 9, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 10, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 11, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 10, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 11, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>