January 2, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, December 29, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 29, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 30, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 2, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, December 31, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 31, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 1, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 8, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, January 7, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 7, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 9, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
January 10, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 10, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
January 17, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
January 31, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 31, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
February 8, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, February 7, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 7, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 8, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
//]]>