May 8, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, May 5, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 5, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 6, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 16, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 15, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 17, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, May 16, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 16, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 17, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 21, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, May 18, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 18, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 19, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 24, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, May 23, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 23, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 24, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 29, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesady, May 28, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 29, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 31, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 30, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 5, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, June 3, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 3, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 4, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>