November 1, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 31, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 1, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, October 31, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 31, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 1, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 5, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, November 1, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 1, 2019– 6 a.m. Saturday, November 2, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 5, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, November 2, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 2, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 3, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 5, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, November 4, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 4, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 5, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 7, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 7, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 13, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 9, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 10, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 21, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, November 18, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 18, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>