August 24, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 17, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 21, 2016

Police Seek to Locate Homicide Suspects And Person Of Interest

Suspects are considered armed and dangerous SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the public’s help to locate two homicide suspects and a […]
March 4, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, March 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 21, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, October 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 20, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 30, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, January 29, 2015

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 30, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 6, 2014

UPDATE: Watch Log: Monday, May 5, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 5, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 6, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
March 21, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, March 20, 2014

6 a.m. Thursday, March 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]