February 6, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Public’s Help to Locate Serial Burglar Suspect

Serial burglar on the loose. Call 801.799.3000 with any info on his whereabouts. http://t.co/xlyBc8d5Qa pic.twitter.com/mS0Go6iE6O — SLC Police Dept. (@slcpd) February 6, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The […]
February 6, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, February 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 6, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 3, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, February 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 2, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, February 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 2, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 2, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, January 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 2, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, January 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 31, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 30, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, January 29, 2015

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 30, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 27, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, January 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 26, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 27, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]