December 1, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, November 28, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 28, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 29, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 1, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, November 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 28, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 1, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 27, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 25, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, November 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 24, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 25, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 24, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, November 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 24, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 24, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, November 22, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 23, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 21, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, November 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 19, 2014

UPDATE: Surveillance Video of Suspect Wanted in University Federal CU Robbery Released

Suspect remains at large—call (801) 799-3000 to share information SALT LAKE CITY — After releasing still photos yesterday, the Salt Lake City Police Department releases surveillance video in […]