August 4, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, August 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 2, 2014 – 6 a.m., Sunday, August 3, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
August 4, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, August 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 1, 2014 – 6 a.m., Saturday, August 2, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 29, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, July 28, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 28, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 29, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 25, 2014

Marshall James Roberts Identified as Suspect in 2 Robberies

Call (801) 799-3000 if you know his location or can identify female accomplice Male suspect in two robberies since Sunday identified as Marshall James Roberts. Female […]
July 25, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, July 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 24, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 25, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 25, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 24, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 22, 2014

SLCPD Needs Help Identifying Suspect in Auto Theft

Press Release Surveillance photo of suspect who stole a Nissan Xterra Sunday, July 20, 2014.   SLCPD Needs Help Identifying Suspect in Auto Theft   SALT […]
July 22, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, July 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 22, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]