September 4, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 3, 2014

Press Release: SLCPD Needs Help Identifying Suspects in Credit Card Theft

  PRESS RELEASE   Surveillance video of suspect vehicle. Surveillance photo of suspects who used a stolen credit card.   SLCPD Needs Help Identifying Suspects in […]
September 2, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, September 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 2, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, August 31, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 31, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 1, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 2, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, August 29, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 29, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 30, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 21, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 19, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, August 18, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 19, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
August 18, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, August 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 18, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]