June 24, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, June 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 24, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 23, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 22, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 23, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 23, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, June 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 21, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 23, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, June 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 21, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 18, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 18, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, June 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, June 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 14, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]