September 29, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, September 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 28, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 26, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, September 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 25, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, September 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 25, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, September 23, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 23, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 24, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 21, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 20, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 20, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 19, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, September 18, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 18, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 19, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]