February 14, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, February 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 14, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 13, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, February 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 13, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, February 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 13, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, February 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 11, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 8, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 7, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 8, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 7, 2017

More Persons of Interest in Aggravated Assault/Possible Homicide

More Persons of Interest in Aggravated Assault/Possible Homicide SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is trying identify these three individuals related to the stabbing […]
February 6, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, February 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 5, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 6, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, February 4, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 4, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 5, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]