December 19, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, December 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 15, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 15, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 14, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 13, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, December 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 12, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 12, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 12, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, December 10, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 10, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 11, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 12, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, December 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 10, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 9, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, December 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 9, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]