September 18, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, September 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 17, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 18, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 18, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, September 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 18, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, September 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 14, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 14, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 13, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 11, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday September 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 11, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 11, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday September 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 5, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 6, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]