August 4, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 2, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, August 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 1, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, July 31, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 1, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 1, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, July 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 31, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 1, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 30, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 29, 2016

SLCPD Seeks Community’s Help to Identify Robbery Suspect

Call 801-799-3000 if you have information. Case#16-130223 SALT LAKE CITY — On Tuesday, July 19, 2016 a male entered the Burger King at 575 E.400 S. He […]
July 22, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, July 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 21, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 22, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 20, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Tuesday, July 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]