March 14, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 13, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 14, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, March 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 12, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 11, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, March 10, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 10, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 11, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 8, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, March 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 8, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 4, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, March 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 3, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 25, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 24, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 24, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]