January 15, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, January 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 15, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 12, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, January 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January, 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 12, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 11, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, January 10, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 10, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 11, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 11, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, January 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 10, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 11, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, January 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 9, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 8, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, January 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 6, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 6, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 6, 2016

Police Seek Public Help To Apprehend Violent Gang Member

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department would like help from the public to locate 25-year-old Terence Trent Vos. He is a known gang member […]