September 8, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, September 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 6, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 8, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, September 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 4, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 5, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 4, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, September 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 28, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, August 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 27, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 28, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 25, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, August 24, 2105

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 24, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 25, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 24, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 21, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, August 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 21, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 19, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 19 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]