May 12, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, May 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 12, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
May 14, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 14, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
May 27, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, May 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 24, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 25, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 27, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, May 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 26, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 27, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, May 26, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 26, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 27, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 29, 2014

Press Release: Robbery 7-11 Indiana Ave

Press Release Suspects Sought in Robbery of 7-11 on Indiana Ave Suspect #1                           […]
June 2, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, May 30, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 30, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 31, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 2, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, May 31, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 31, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 1, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
//]]>