April 10, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, April 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 10, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 3, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, April 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 3, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 2, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 2, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 1, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 1, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 31, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, March 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 30, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, March 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 30, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 30, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, March 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 28,2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 29, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 30, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, March 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 27,2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]