April 17, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, April 16, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 16, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 17, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 15, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 15, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 13, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, April 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 13, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 13, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, April 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 11, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 12, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 13, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, April 10, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 10, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 11, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 10, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, April 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 10, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 3, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, April 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 3, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 2, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 2, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]