April 24, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, April 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 24, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, April 21, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 22, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 3, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, March 31, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 31, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 1, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 21, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, March 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 13, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, March 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 11, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 20, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, February 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 20, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 13, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, February 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 31, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, January 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]