March 13, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, March 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 11, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 20, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, February 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 20, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 13, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, February 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 31, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, January 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 28, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 21, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, November 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 21, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 21, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, November 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 17, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]