October 3, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, October 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 23, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, September 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 23, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 24, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 8, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, August 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 7, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 7, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 7, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 1, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, January 31, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 1, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 2, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, October 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 2, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, October 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 31, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]