September 14, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, September 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 13, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 30, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, March 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 27,2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 14, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, March 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 14, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 6, 2014

New video: Do You Recognize This Car, Suspects? Call, Text Tips About Shooting Case

SALT LAKE CITY—Video from a nearby surveillance camera more clearly shows at least one suspect from a shooting near the shelter Tuesday night.   Edited for […]
November 5, 2014

SLCPD Seeks Public’s Help to Identify, Locate Suspect in Shooting Near Shelter

Call (801) 799-3000 or text-a-tip to share information Surveillance video from shooting that occurred near the downtown homeless shelter November 4, 2014. SALT LAKE CITY—The Salt Lake […]
March 10, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, March 8, 2014

Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 9, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives […]
December 23, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, December 21, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 21, 2013 – 6 a.m. Sunday, 22, 2013   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
October 13, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, October 12, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]