August 19, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 19 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 12, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 11, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 12, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 8, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 8, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 20, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, July 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 19, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 6, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, July 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 4, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 30, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, June 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 22, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, June 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 21, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 22, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, June 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 20, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]