May 5, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, May 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 3, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
April 21, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, April 19, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 19, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 7, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, April 5, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 5, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 6, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 19, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 19, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 18, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 28, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, February 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday February 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 28, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 21, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, February 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 27, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, January 26, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 26, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 27, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]