September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, September 2, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 2, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 3, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 30, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 15, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, August 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 15, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 15, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, August 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 28, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 21, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 21, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 17, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, July 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 14, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]